On the types of hemolysis

One image I found interesting about differentiating the three types of hemolysis:

I have no idea to whom the picture credit should go; I found it in this page from Dr. Victor Nizet’s laboratory’s web site.

One more image:

Check out this link about hemolysis- it is really one of the best.

I will keep reminding you that this site is yours. Please feel free to suggest–by commenting below–any other good pictures you find interesting.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “On the types of hemolysis”

  1. sarah Says:

    these pictures are wonderful, & really helped me.
    iam so grateful & just want to say
    جزاك الله خيرا

  2. sarah Says:

    hi Dr Ramy, we all thank you for your effort, frankly speaking to find a lecture easly available on the web…i feel iam not in Egypt. anyway i always wished to be an educator, for me you are a role model, thanks alot.

  3. RKA Says:

    Thanks Sarah, your words are encouraging.
    I am glad the pictures helped you.

  4. mohammed Says:

    thanks for your effort
    please tell me name of book in practical GENETIC

Leave a Reply

